Kontakt oss

32 72 69 69
Sportsveien 9
3615 Kongsberg
Kart
M – F: 07:00-16:00
L – S: Stengt

Frode Løver

Daglig Leder

952 59 853

frode@kongsbergemballasje.no

Irene Konningen

Kontor- og logistikksjef

922 41 260

irene@kongsbergemballasje.no

Malgorzata Gosia

Kontor- og logistikkmedarbeider

459 61 992

gosia@kongsbergemballasje.no

Kjetil Klausen

Marked og utvikling

459 68 889

kjetil@kongsbergemballasje.no

Jan-Fredrik Ormåsen

Styreleder

915 55 997

jan-fredrik@kongsbergemballasje.no

Runar Bergquist

Driftsleder stanseverksted

452 09 260

Jaroslaw Jarek Wojtan

Driftsleder snekkerverksted

452 13 440

jarek@kongsbergemballasje.no

Bjørnar Haugen

Konstruksjon og utvikling

453 86 901

bjornar@kongsbergemballasje.no