Kontakt oss

32 72 69 69
Sportsveien 9
3615 Kongsberg
Kart
M – F: 07:00-16:00
L – S: Stengt

Irene Konningen

Kontor- og logistikksjef

922 41 260

irene@kongsbergemballasje.no

Malgorzata Gosia Wojtan

Kontor- og logistikkmedarbeider

459 61 992

gosia@kongsbergemballasje.no

Ole Mikkelsen

Teknisk-/Produksjonssjef

459 68 889

ole@kongsbergemballasje.no

Ann-Helen Ormåsen

Markedsansvarlig

405 54 572

ann-helen@kongsbergemballasje.no

Jaroslaw Jarek Wojtan

Driftsleder snekkerverksted

452 13 440

jarek@kongsbergemballasje.no

Runar Bergquist

Driftsleder stanseverksted

452 09 260

Jan-Fredrik Ormåsen

Daglig leder/Styreformann

915 55 997

jan-fredrik@kongsbergemballasje.no